top of page
Search
  • sapphepapepeardia

~UPD~ Hannah Montana The Movie [MULTI6] PC Unlimited Gems







For every item we would like to thank you for your time to view, if you like the items and do not want to miss the new items in the site please bookmark our site for future reference. May 14, 2020 I would like to apologize to the shareholders of Pinnacle and the rest of the world for the poor performance of our Stock Market! The months of January, February, and March have been dismal for the markets and our company in particular. Our common shares have lost as much as 90% of their value over the past 4 months! I am absolutely sick and disgusted by the drastic decline in the value of our stock. What I am, and have always been, a proud owner of Pinnacle Properties, Inc. has been eroded away by the bizarre and uncontrolled activities of its Board of Directors. The Board and I have had our differences in the past, but we have always had a respectful and cordial relationship. I have made every effort to resolve those differences by attending Board meetings and making every attempt to prevent the further erosion of the company. The Board never contacted me regarding these differences and I never initiated the resolution of those disputes. I have not been re-elected to the Board of Directors as a result of the dispute and I do not know where this has left the Company and its shareholders. I would have liked to have continued on the Board, but the stock price performance of Pinnacle and the board has put me in an untenable position. The Board has breached its fiduciary duty to shareholders in the past and will continue to do so if I am not re-elected. I am very disturbed about the self-dealing and manipulation of the Board’s actions against the interests of the company and its shareholders. I am suing the Board and I have been legally advised that the Board is willing to settle, for pennies on the dollar, for the benefit of the Company and the shareholders. I therefore ask the shareholders to vote their shares in my favor and request their withdrawal of their votes from the Board of Directors. I appreciate your many years of confidence and support. If you have any questions, please contact me at jcbrock200@gmail.com. Thank you!Bioanalytical method development of flurbiprofen and N-desmethylflurbiprofen in human plasma by LC-MS-MS. A high-throughput liquid chromatography tandem mass spectrometry method was developed and validated for the simultaneous determination of flurbip be359ba680


Related links:

1 view0 comments
bottom of page